Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Aa... for  Chavvi on 21 September 2022

She is above the expectations. Mine first ever experience with an escort on this website, It was totally worth it. she’s really good at her job, Satisfied completely. Thanks for your valuable time.

  added by  Aa... for  Lavanya on 04 August 2022

Had an awesome cam session with l Avanya yesterday…she’s a sex bomb. she has a figure to die for and maintains herself very well…if she could speak some more on cam…

  added by  Al... for  Jacqueline on 07 June 2022

She is absolutely mesmerism when she comes in front of you for the first time. And when it comes to the action, she is the devil in the bed, absolutely amazing experience it was.

  added by  Al... for  Saira on 21 May 2022

This girl is beyond Brilliant. I spent the most amazing blowing hour of my life with her. She’s even hotter in real life than her pictures. Be nice to meet she will take to paradise. Her Bj is the best she took it deep and sloppy. I will never forget her Bj. She taste amazing. While we were 69 I couldn’t take my face off her booty.

  added by  Aa... for  Daksha on 23 March 2022

Thanks for connecting Daksha on video call late night. It was nice interacting with you. Well I am the guy who was chatting with you when driving the car. Take care and we will connect soon.

  added by  Aa... for  Ekta on 28 December 2021

After a lot of email exchanges finally got to meet Ekta she is a chill girl to hangout with the type you would like to take on dates with total girlfriend material the foreplay is really awesome she is never in a rush we had a lot of fun planning to take her out of Kerla for a vacation.

  added by  Aa... for  Madhu on 11 September 2021

Wow what a lady she is !! Her blow job skills are amazing and she is so nice and articulate in her way of approach and language . She is well educated and clearly knows how to satisfy a client . In fact I was very nervous as it was my first time with girl like her but she made sure I am comfortable!! I met her last in February and planning to meet again this week !! Had posted review in February itself but did not get posted . Her timing is perfect and I kept changing the timing a Couple of times but she managed it well !! No one will regret being with her.

  added by  Fr... for  EvaCartier on 07 September 2021

Friendly and gorgeous bombshell..😀Pics do not do this beauty any justice! Communication was great and I will repeat. Gents treat this lady right.

  added by  Mr... for  EvaCartier on 11 August 2021

Definitely coming back! I didn’t think it was really her but she looks even better in person deserves a million stars

  added by  Aa... for  Kavya on 25 July 2021

She is awesome! Safe location, easy parking on the street or nearby lots. Very good shape for her age and has the most wonderful, friendly personality and loves sex, escpecially oral sex! She gives the best BBBJCIM I have ever had. DFK from the moment I walked in the door, 69, breast sucking/licking, DATY, TUMA, licking each other all over, also missionary CFS. By her own admission Eve is a Nymphomaniac and multi orgasmic. I counted at least 6 orgasms as she shook with pleasure while I sucked on her clit. This woman is the go to for those who love oral.

  added by  Aa... for  Shruti on 18 July 2021

Met her few days back. was talking to her few days before and time was fixed. On a day was waiting for her as meeting time was 1 pm. So at 2 messaged her. She care at 3.25 pm. but she was a joy to be with. Nice time spent together. Take care.

  added by  Al... for  Disha on 15 July 2021

I meet her 3 time and I really said she I like her bj super we try many different types sex positions and she always Ready.

  added by  Al... for  Nisha on 11 July 2021

Had couple of cam sessions with her. Enjoyed all the sessions with her. She knows very well how to please a guy. Next month again visit this agency.

  added by  on... for  Savanna on 25 April 2021

Probably the sexiest, most well round escorts in San Antonio.
She is a girl who you’d be proud to have hanging on your arm.
She treated me like a man in the bedroom. Super sexy body, smell great and actively participated. She was open minded and held a good conversation before and after the deed.
Yes…..I would repeat!!

  added by  Bi... for  Sadie👠 on 24 March 2021

Was sketchy about deposit but she all in all a really sweet girl knows what she’s doing!!

  added by  Ti... for  Sadie👠 on 22 March 2021

Very professional and sexy. Booking process went smoothly will be coming back for more😍😍😍

  added by  Al... for  Kashvi Sharma on 21 February 2021

Absolutely gorgeous girl, great personality and beautiful body. Had a wonderful time. Awesome, after holi weekend visit again.

  added by  Al... for  Zarina Ussova on 21 February 2021

She is an amazing escort. Has the cutest body, bum, and boobs. She has a gorgeous slim and tall figure. I would definitely visit and recommend her.

  added by  Aa... for  Maria on 31 January 2021

wow such a beautiful girl i m full satisfied this call girls services, visit again next month feb 14 this call girl with enjoy valentine day.

  added by  Aa... for  Zarina Ussova on 31 January 2021

Hi zarina, hope you remember me, I met you last month. It was an amazing time with you. I was very nervous for my first time and you comforted me. Amazing kisser, best smelling body and privates. She is calm and soft person, and she gave me sensations I had never felt before. Planning to meet her again soon. She is a good human being and gives full GFE.

© 2022 Escort Index