Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Aa... for  Madhu on 11 September 2021

Wow what a lady she is !! Her blow job skills are amazing and she is so nice and articulate in her way of approach and language . She is well educated and clearly knows how to satisfy a client . In fact I was very nervous as it was my first time with girl like her but she made sure I am comfortable!! I met her last in February and planning to meet again this week !! Had posted review in February itself but did not get posted . Her timing is perfect and I kept changing the timing a Couple of times but she managed it well !! No one will regret being with her.

  added by  Fr... for  EvaCartier on 07 September 2021

Friendly and gorgeous bombshell..😀Pics do not do this beauty any justice! Communication was great and I will repeat. Gents treat this lady right.

  added by  Mr... for  EvaCartier on 11 August 2021

Definitely coming back! I didn’t think it was really her but she looks even better in person deserves a million stars

  added by  Aa... for  Kavya on 25 July 2021

She is awesome! Safe location, easy parking on the street or nearby lots. Very good shape for her age and has the most wonderful, friendly personality and loves sex, escpecially oral sex! She gives the best BBBJCIM I have ever had. DFK from the moment I walked in the door, 69, breast sucking/licking, DATY, TUMA, licking each other all over, also missionary CFS. By her own admission Eve is a Nymphomaniac and multi orgasmic. I counted at least 6 orgasms as she shook with pleasure while I sucked on her clit. This woman is the go to for those who love oral.

  added by  Aa... for  Shruti on 18 July 2021

Met her few days back. was talking to her few days before and time was fixed. On a day was waiting for her as meeting time was 1 pm. So at 2 messaged her. She care at 3.25 pm. but she was a joy to be with. Nice time spent together. Take care.

  added by  Al... for  Disha on 15 July 2021

I meet her 3 time and I really said she I like her bj super we try many different types sex positions and she always Ready.

  added by  Al... for  Nisha on 11 July 2021

Had couple of cam sessions with her. Enjoyed all the sessions with her. She knows very well how to please a guy. Next month again visit this agency.

  added by  on... for  Savanna on 25 April 2021

Probably the sexiest, most well round escorts in San Antonio.
She is a girl who you’d be proud to have hanging on your arm.
She treated me like a man in the bedroom. Super sexy body, smell great and actively participated. She was open minded and held a good conversation before and after the deed.
Yes…..I would repeat!!

  added by  Bi... for  Sadie👠 on 24 March 2021

Was sketchy about deposit but she all in all a really sweet girl knows what she’s doing!!

  added by  Ti... for  Sadie👠 on 22 March 2021

Very professional and sexy. Booking process went smoothly will be coming back for more😍😍😍

  added by  Al... for  Kashvi Sharma on 21 February 2021

Absolutely gorgeous girl, great personality and beautiful body. Had a wonderful time. Awesome, after holi weekend visit again.

  added by  Al... for  Zarina Ussova on 21 February 2021

She is an amazing escort. Has the cutest body, bum, and boobs. She has a gorgeous slim and tall figure. I would definitely visit and recommend her.

  added by  Aa... for  Maria on 31 January 2021

wow such a beautiful girl i m full satisfied this call girls services, visit again next month feb 14 this call girl with enjoy valentine day.

  added by  Aa... for  Zarina Ussova on 31 January 2021

Hi zarina, hope you remember me, I met you last month. It was an amazing time with you. I was very nervous for my first time and you comforted me. Amazing kisser, best smelling body and privates. She is calm and soft person, and she gave me sensations I had never felt before. Planning to meet her again soon. She is a good human being and gives full GFE.

  added by  Aa... for  Rakhi Das on 10 January 2021

Rakhi is truly is beautiful and lovely smile face cut. i have taken her services multiple times. she always satisfied me. she is natural sex gooddes.

  added by  Al... for  Angelina Philip on 09 January 2021

I met angelina last night for the Full 3hrs session, it is easyy WOW, she is amazing in her love making with candles,, the kissing and BJ is fantastic, the relaxing massage is excellent specialty when she touch the foot and the butt, She is an absolute delight to spend time with and I not only recommend her I would happily meet again next month.

  added by  Aa... for  Annarae on 03 January 2021

Nice time spend, Amazing performance, hot & spicy, sometimes teasing but overall satisfying experience. Clean place & friendly atmosphere too.

  added by  ku... for  beily on 30 December 2020

i think the condom ripped inside her but it felt ok she sucked it clean after…good and cheap

  added by  Al... for  Simran Singh on 30 December 2020

i meet her on 25th December in Gurgaon five star hotel. she is very genuine, classy, good listener, dam sexy and very hygienic. what a fair skin color and smooth skin she has. Full girlfriend felling and Role play act was my favorite part.you made my day sweetheart

  added by  Vy... for  Rakhi Das on 28 December 2020

Not a clock watcher. She’s got a beautiful face and an amazing body. Have had session with her multiple times. Legit and worth it.

© 2021 Escort Index